About us

ABO COMMITS TO A BETTER TOMORROW

Alpha Blue Ocean

About us

Created in 2017 by Pierre Vannineuse, Hugo Pingray and Amaury Mamou-Mani, Alpha Blue Ocean is a young, dynamic family office that aims to revolutionise the financial sector by providing consistent risk-adjusted returns.

Alpha Blue Ocean offers a direct, rational and efficient approach. We offer alternative financing solutions. In other words, flexible solutions for listed companies, also known as private investments or PIPEs (Private Investments in Public Equity).

ABO est actif de part le monde, étant notamment à l’origine du retournement et du développement d’Erytech, d’Europlasma, Wisekey, Safe Orthopaedics, Intrasense et de la Douaisienne de Basse Tension (DBT), entre autres.

Alpha Blue Ocean

Our vision

Our company name refers to the concepts of Alpha and Blue Ocean developed by INSEAD Strategy.

We are a family office. In other words, we are a fund that invests its own capital for the real economy. We offer listed medium-sized businesses, abandoned by the traditional banking system, innovative financing solutions to help them pursue their projects. From entrepreneur to entrepreneur – as entrepreneurs ourselves, we work directly with other entrepreneurs.

We provide financing in various forms including working capital, horizontal and vertical growth and debt restructuring. While ensuring the transaction is fast and non-invasive.

This approach ensures our interests, and those of current or future stakeholders of a particular portfolio company, are fully and impartially aligned.

Our process

Alpha Blue Ocean

What we do

Vision

We offer listed medium-sized businesses abandoned by the traditional banking system, innovative financing solutions to help them pursue their projects. We aim to finance the real economy and create a better future while enabling businesses that are looking for capital to reach their full potential.

Early-stage businesses

Early-stage and medium-sized businesses are the cornerstone of the future economy. Banks and traditional institutions are more cautious than ever and small businesses are finding it increasingly difficult to raise funds. This is where Alpha Blue Ocean comes in to finance entrepreneurial risk.

Our solutions

As a solution to this system, we provide risk-adjusted cash flows. We aim to provide the right amount of financing at the lowest cost of capital. What is our objective? To help our partners to grow exponentially.

en_GBEnglish

Qui sommes nous

ABO COMMITS TO A BETTER TOMORROW

Alpha Blue Ocean

Qui sommes nous ?

Crée en 2017 par Pierre Vannineuse, Hugo Pingray et Amaury Mamou-Mani, Alpha Blue Ocean est un family-office jeune et dynamique avec pour mission de révolutionner l’industrie financière en proposant des offres de performance constantes et adaptées aux risques.

Alpha Blue Ocean opère via une approche directe, rationnelle et efficace. Nous proposons des solutions de financement alternatives. En d’autres termes des solutions flexibles pour les sociétés cotées, également connues sous le nom de placement privés ou, tout simplement, de PIPE (private investments in public equities).

ABO est actif de part le monde, étant notamment à l’origine du retournement et du développement d’Erytech, d’Europlasma, Wisekey, Safe Orthopaedics, Intrasense et de la Douaisienne de Basse Tension (DBT), entre autres.

Alpha Blue Ocean

Notre mission

Le nom de notre entreprise fait référence aux concepts d’Alpha et de Blue Ocean développés par l’INSEAD Strategy.

Nous sommes un family office, c’est à dire un fond investissant ses propres capitaux au service de l’économie réelle. Nous proposons à des ETI cotées,  délaissées par le système bancaire, des solutions de financement innovantes qui leur permettent de mener à bien leurs projets. Nous sommes des entrepreneurs au service des entrepreneurs.

Nous allouons des financements à des fins très diverses : fonds de roulement, croissance horizontale et verticale, restructuration de dettes. Le tout en assurant la mise en œuvre d’une transaction rapide et non invasive.

Cette approche permet un alignement total et impartial des intérêts avec ceux de tous les acteurs, actuels et futurs, d’une société de portefeuille donnée.

Notre méthode

Alpha Blue Ocean

Que faisons-nous ?

Mission

Nous proposons à des ETI cotées, délaissées par le système bancaire, des solutions de financement innovantes qui leur permettent de mener à bien leurs projets. Notre mission est de financer l’économie réelle et de créer un avenir meilleur tout en permettant aux entreprises en recherche de capitaux de laisser s’exprimer pleinement leur potentiel.

Les sociétés en phase de démarrage

Les sociétés en phase de démarrage et les moyennes entreprises sont, les piliers de l’économie future. Les banques et les institutions traditionnelles étant désormais plus prudentes, les petites entreprises ont de plus en plus de difficultés à obtenir des financements. C’est là qu’Alpha Blue Ocean entre en scène pour financer le risque entrepreneurial.

Nos solutions

Pour palier à ce système, nous fournissons des flux de trésorerie ajustés au risque. Nous avons pour objectif de fournir des financements adaptés et peu élevés par rapport au coût du capital. Notre objectif ? Stimuler et développer de manière exponentielle la croissance de nos partenaires.

fr_FRFrench